View Cart | Checkout

See Classy Sassy Jewelry at Popular Local Events

Enjoy Beautiful Jewelry in Person at These Popular Events
This website gives you a good idea of what Classy Sassy Jewelry is like but it can't match the fun you'll have when you get your hands on the real thing!

November 6 - 7, 2015
Holiday Craft Market
Friday, November 6, 9:00 to 5:00
Saturday, November 7, 9:00 to 4:00
Kent Senior Activity Center
600 E Smith
Kent, WA

November 14, 2015
The Broadway Gallery—Open House

Saturday, November 14, 10:00 to 5:30
1418 Commerce Ave.
Longview, WA 98632

November 20 - 21, 2015
Hassle Free Holiday Bazaar

Friday, November 20, 11:00 to 6:00
Saturday, November 21, 9:00 to 5:00
Renton Community Center
1715 SE Maple Valley Highway
Renton, WA

November 27, 28 & 29, 2015
Seaside Holiday Gift Fair

Friday, November 27, Noon to 5:00
Saturday, November 28, 10:00 to 4:00
Sunday, November 29, 10:00 to 3:00
Seaside Civic & Convention Center
415 First Ave
Seaside, OR

December 4 - 5, 2015
Holiday Bazaar

Friday, December 4, 10:00 to 6:00
Saturday, December 5, 9:00 to 4:00
Kent Commons, 4th & James
Kent, WA

It's fun to see and try on Classy Sassy Jewelry at a show. Or, enjoy the same great jewelry when order online.